Skip to content Sitemap

Our Team

Shawn Barton
Investment Agent/Manager/Owner
shawn@aipmbakersfield.com

Katherine Mitchell
Coastal Property Manager
katherine@aipmbakersfield.com

Gaby Rodriguez
Service Manager
gaby@aipmbakersfield.com

Vicki Seamster
Real Estate Agent
vicki@aipmbakersfield.com

Melissa Moncur
Office Manager
melissa@aipmbakersfield.com

Kara Barton
Broker/Owner
kara@aipmbakersfield.com

Travis Nighbert
Real Estate Agent
travis@aipmbakersfield.com

Receptionist
rentals@aipmbakersfield.com